威尼斯现代弦乐 – Fluffy Audio Venice Modern Strings KONTAKT

Team DECiBEL | 09 April 2020 | 51.84 GB


关于威尼斯的一切都像一个古老的童话,或者,正如Gerolamo Bardi在四个多世纪前的《关于威尼斯的著名事物》中所观察到的那样;一个不可能实现的可能性,一个宏大的奇迹,与规范相距甚远,以至于它甚至不能被认为是人类的创造,而必须坚定不移地置于上帝的境界。


Venice Modern Strings是Kontakt 5的一个采样弦乐团,具有8个第一小提琴,6个第二小提琴,5个中提琴,5个大提琴和3个低音提琴。

该库具有三种连奏:滑音,手指连奏和弓变奏连奏。这些可以通过速度,MIDI CC或拨轮来触发。此外,还可以控制颤音的数量。有一个复音的连奏引擎,主要由Dominus,Staccato和Staccatissimo发音,短弧和长弧发音以及少量的维持发音衍生而来。每个关节都有一组高级控件:您可以更改参数以具有更灵活的连奏,可以动态拉伸弧以将其适应到您的片段中,或者控制速度曲线以适应诸如Pizzicato,Staccato和Staccatissimo的关节。


If Venice were a violin, the canals would be its strings, gondolas would be its player and the sea its luthier.

Everything about Venice resembles an age-old fairy tale, or, as observed by Gerolamo Bardi, more than four centuries ago in his “About the Notable Things of Venice”; an impossible-possibility, a grandiose wonder, standing so far from the norm that it even can’t be considered a human creation but instead has to be placed unswervingly in the realm of God.

Along with Brescia and Cremona, Venice has given rise to some of the most renowned master luthiers, setting the benchmark for perfection in violin craftsmanship and sound. With this in mind, we decided to sample an Orchestra from Venice and its surrounding areas in the city of Crema, aiming to achieve a modern sound whilst maintaining these same traditions and aspirations for perfection.
When FluffyAudio started we could only dream about sampling an Orchestra. At that time the idea seemed inconceivable, something of dreams, at least as hard and improbable as building a city on the sea. Well that day has now arrived, and, despite some scepticism, sooner than we could have ever imagined.
Matteo Marzaro, Glauco Bertagnin, Leonardo Sapere, Alessandro Pandolfi and Michele Maulucci are just some of the tremendous musicians we have had the honour to work with. The Orchestra is their family and Venice their theatre. They have learnt to breath together, and together with music they form the soul, flesh and blood of one of the most incredible organisms that humankind has ever envisioned and achieved: The Orchestra.

It is known that Venice was built on unstable ground. These foundations are its curse, slowly being eroded by the sea.
Yet, at the very same time, this is what gives Venice its glory and decadent splendour; by allowing the sea to play its part in the great score of Venice.

Venice Modern Strings is a sampled string orchestra for Kontakt 5 which features 8 first violins, 6 second violins, 5 violas, 5 cellos and 3 doublebasses.

The library features three kinds of legato: portamento, fingered legato and bow change legato. These can be triggered either by velocity, by MIDI CC or by Pitchwheel. Moreover there’s a control for the amount of vibrato.

There’s a polyphonic legato engine, mainly derived by Dominus, Staccato and Staccatissimo articulations, Short and Long Arcs and a small selection of sustain articulations. Every articulation has a set of advanced controls: you can change the parameters to have a more agile legato, dynamically stretch the Arcs to adapt them into your piece or control the velocity curve for articulations like Pizzicato, Staccato and Staccatissimo.

All the long articulations may be modulated by the morph engine: this allows to create custom articulations by dynamically modulating two different string techniques, in many different ways.

The library also includes single articulation patches, ensembles and low memory footprint patches.

Complete String Orchestra (8, 6, 5, 5, 3)
4 Stereo Mic Positions
114000+ Samples
55 GB installed (compressed in NCW format)
24 bit / 48 kHz stereo
Easy to use GUI
3 True Legato Techniques: Portamento, Legato and Bow-Change Legato
Polyphonic Legato
Ensembles, Individual Patches and Low Memory Patches
Morph Controls for custom creation of evolving sustained patches
No need to manually download the library thanks to Pulse software (manual links available anyway)
Sleepless nights of editing and scripting

– Full version of Native Instruments Kontakt 5.8.1 or above is required
– Windows XP / Vista / 7. Intelmac and Mac OS 10.5 or higher.
– 4 GB System Ram, 55 GB free on main system drive for installation + 55 GB where the library is installed.

请使用 KONTAKT 5.8.1 或更高版本打开

Home Page – https://www.fluffyaudio.com/shop/venice-modern-strings/



  • 免费下载


  • {{attr.name}}:
登录后免费下载登录 小黑屋反思中,不准下载! 评论后刷新页面下载评论 支付以后下载 请先登录 您今天的下载次数(次)用完了,请明天再来 支付积分以后下载立即支付 支付以后下载立即支付 您当前的用户组不允许下载升级会员
您已获得下载权限 您可以每天下载资源次,今日剩余






8dio Solo Violin Designer 2.0 KONTAKT

2022-11-5 10:44:18


Rhythmic Robot Audio Vintage Strings KONTAKT

2022-11-5 10:44:52

也想出现在这里? 联系我们
0 条回复 A文章作者 M管理员
有新私信 私信列表
  • 279 用户总数
  • 2411 资源总数
  • 16915 浏览次数
  • 0 今日更新
  • 324 稳定运行